Delivery May Delay Due to COVID-19
Spend over $125 (before shipping and taxes) to receive the link to our upcoming webinar for FREE

Training Register

Certification classes AVAILABLE FREE to all Caronlab clients.


Live Webinar Information:


  • Free to all Caronlab wax users: contact your local distributor for FREE LINK to virtual education
  • $125 USD* for all non-Caronlab wax users (fee, education link and product through local Caronlab distributor)
*Brazilian webinars are $250 USD

Not a Caronlab client yet?

Contact your local Caronlab distributor here.
Most live virtual classes are $125 USD* redeemable in Caronlab products for up to 2 weeks after the class you attend.
*Brazilian classes are $250 USD

Benefits to Caronlab Education:

  • Update your waxing skills to improve your confidence
  • Cost effective and time efficient techniques
  • Reduced cleaning time
  • No need to trim hairs
  • Techniques and movements make the client feel more relaxed and confident in your waxing room
  • Maintain client modesty with all services….even brazilians!
  • Find out why Wax Technicians are starting to look at ingredients when choosing their wax brand

Bonus – receive a Caronlab Training Manual after the class along with your certificate!

Future Webinars

Training Register

Leave your details to get notified about our upcoming webinars & training.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Webinars

Brows and More!

August 9th @ 10am PST | 1pm EST
Host: Chanel

  • Using film and hard wax on the face.
  • Learn efficient techniques and which wax to use on your clients.

Register by contacting your Caronlab Distributor

All About Brows!

September 13th @ 9am PST | 12pm EST

  • Hard focus on brows
  • Learn efficient techniques
  • Which wax to use on clients
Register by contacting your Caronlab Distributor

Brozilian with Brilliance and Braziliant – The Triple B Service!

October 18th @ 11 am PST |2pm EST

  • Specialize in a unique service tailored to men because men matter too!
  • Build your confidence and exude your professionalism in the waxing room.
  • Brilliance hard wax being the key to your success – get comfortable using it!
  • Live demonstration
Register by contacting your Caronlab Distributor
    Cart